top of page

Our people

A dedicated committee help to steer the Pomahaka Water Care Group. Members on the committee represent different areas from throughout the catchment. The committee meets roughly each six to eight weeks.

CommitteeWilden Station.jpg


Chair - Peter Adam

Vice chair - Alex Watt

Secretary - Pam McCall

Treasurer - Barbara Johnston

The Pomahaka Water Care Group has been fortunate to have great support over the years from various stakeholders involved in many of our projects. 

For each project we hold stakeholder meetings to get their input into our projects and to discuss how our work programme aligns with their own. We are very thankful for this continued support.


bottom of page